Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu

Category Archives: Refusing A Breath Test


Tests To Decline When Pulled Over For DWI In Delaware

By Michael W. Modica |

While most motorists are well-aware of the harsh penalties of a drunk driving conviction, it is always helpful to review the basics. Under the Delaware statute on Driving While Intoxicated (DWI), you face up to 12 months in jail and fine ranging from $500 to $1,500 for a first-time offense. The severity of charges… Read More »

MileMark Media - Practice Growth Solutions

© 2017 - 2024 Michael W. Modica, Attorney at Law. All rights reserved.
This law firm website is managed by MileMark Media.

Contact Form Tab